Monday, January 26, 2015

Filled Under: , , ,

Dinagyang Festival 2015 Complete List of Winners

Here is the complete list of winner from the recently held Iloilo Dinagyang Festival 2015. The festival week long celebration was observed during January 23-25, 2015.

Ati Tribes Competition

Champion (P175,000, trophy) – Tribu Panayanon – Iloilo City National High School
1st runner-up (P150,000, trophy) – Tribu Paghidaet – La Paz National High School
2nd runner-up (P125,000, trophy) – Tribu Ilonganon – Jalandoni Memorial National High School
3rd runner-up (P100,000, trophy) – Tribu Salognon – Jaro National High School
4th runner-up (P75,000, trophy) – Tribu Ilawodnon – Fort San Pedro National High School

Best Performance – Tribu Panayanon
Best Music – Tribu Ilonganon
Best Choreography – Tribu Panayanon
Best in Street Dancing – Tribu Salognon
Best Costume – Tribu Paghidaet

Best Choreographer – Tribu Panayanon
Best Musical Director – Tribu Ilonganon
Best Costume Designer – Tribu Paghidaet
Best Headdress – Tribu Panayanon
Best in Discipline – Tribu Paghidaet
Best in Shield and Spear – Tribu Panayanon

Opening Salvo Awards:
Best Costume – Tribu Salognon
Best Music – Tribu Salognon
Best Performance – Tribu Salognon

Kasadyahan Regional Cultural Competition

Champion: Tatusan Festival of Caluya, Antique
1st runner-up: Pantat Festival of Zarraga, Iloilo
2nd runner-up: Kaing Festival of Leon, Iloilo
3rd runner-up: Pintaflores Festival of San Carlos City, Negros Occidental
4th runner-up: Salakayan Festival of Miag-ao, Iloilo

Best in Costume: Pintaflores
Best in Music: Kaing
Best Musical Director: Kaing
Best in Street Dance: Kaing
Best in Choreography: Tatusan
Best Choreographer: Tatusan
Best Performance: Tatusan

Tambor Trompa Martsa Musika Competition

1st place – Dingle Central Elementary School
2nd place – Alimodian Central Elementary School
3rd place – Sambag Elementary School

1st place – Dingle National High School
2nd place – Ramon AvanceƱa National High School
3rd place – Iloilo National High School

Sponsors’ Mardi Gras

Best Float: M. Lhuillier Philippines
Best in Festival Music: University of San Agustin
Best in Costume: St. Therese-MTC Colleges
Best Choreography: Jollibee
Champion: St. Therese-MTC Colleges


Post a Comment