Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Filled Under: , ,

Dinagyang Pyromusical Olympics 2014

A total of 30 participants will vie for honors and cash prizes in the 4th Luces in the Sky 2014 competition slated on January 23-24 as important colorful side events of the Iloilo Dinagyang Festival.

2014 luces in the sky
Luces committee chairman Edwin Trompeta said the first 15 entries will be scheduled to shoot and display on January 23 and the other 15 entries on January 24.

Dinagyang Pyromusical Olympics 2014 Participants

01. Zea Sandy Fireworks from Puerto Princesa, Palawan
02. Sentak Marketing in Iloilo City
03. CRHEnterprises from Cabuyao City, Laguna
04. Pick-up Shop in Iloilo City
05. One Hexis Enterprises in Iloilo City
06. Iloilo Society Commercial in Iloilo City
07. VLebrilla Fireworks from Cabuyao, Laguna
08. Golden Js Fireworks from Bocaue, Bulacan
09. Extacy Firworks from Bocaue, Bulacan
10. Scorpion Iloilo fireworks in Iloilo City
11. DigispecFireworks
12. St. Michaels
13. Wahing
14. Frenz’m
15. Sanicom
16. DSS Fireworks
17. LF
18. Rambolet
19. Pyroheaven
20. Bathna’s
21. Al Aquino
22. PyroCreation
23. E & B
24. Legend
25. Tsing Tang
26. Sky Intensity
27. MYmona
28. Jamels
29. Avila
30. Diamond fireworks

Trompeta said the prizes are P120,000 for the first, P100,000 for the second, P80,000 for the third and P40,000 each subsidy for all entries. All entries will have a minimum of five minutes of fireworks display.



Post a Comment