Thursday, January 12, 2012

Filled Under: , , ,

Dinagyang Festival 2012 Order of Performance

Iloilo Dinagyang Foundation Incorporated (IDFI) have just released the order of performance of the 13 tribes that participates in Ati-Ati Tribes Competition it the highlight of Dinagyang Festival 2012 on January 22, 2012.
  1. Tribu Paghidaet - Lapaz National High School
  2. Tribu Buntatalan-on - Brgy. Buntatala, Jaro, Iloilo City
  3. Tribu Salugnon - Jaro National High School
  4. Tribu Lunok - Iloilo City High School
  5. Tribu Milagrosa (incorporate with Tribu Pantat of Zarraga, Iloilo)
  6. Tribu Pag-asa
  7. Tribu Ilonganon
  8. Tribu Molave
  9. Tribu Atub-Atob
  10. Tribu Aninipay
  11. Tribu Pan-ay
  12. Tribu Anggola
  13. Tribu Bantu

This 13 tribe will perform in 4 judging areas from Iloilo Freedom Grandstand, Iloilo Provincial Capitol area, Huervana-Luna, Lapaz and Iloilo Sports Complex.

The last year's Top 8 tribe will be given a P280,000 subsidy and the 9th until 13th placer will be given P235,000 each.


Post a Comment