Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Filled Under: , , ,

Beauty queens to select Ms. Dinagyang 2012

FILIPINA international and national beauty queens are coming over to Iloilo City to judge the 10 candidates of Ms. Dinagyang 2012 during the coronation pageant on January 18, 2012 at the CPU gymnasium.

Alex Soncio, Ms. Dinagyang 2012 committee chair, said former Miss Universe Gloria Diaz, international beauty contest runners-up Evangeline Pascual and Ma. Isabel Lopez along with two ABS-CBN executives will judge the pageant.

Miss Universe runners-up Venus Raj and Shamcey Supsup are also expected to attend the event.

The Ms. Dinagyang 2012 candidates are: Liwayway Bernardo, Rosario Jabagat, Shane Ann Ballejo, Claudine Marie Salmingo, Eiseley Kyle Pragados, Angeli Orada, Arna Pescadera, Charmaine Grace Deatras, Janine Jacar, and Karla Dawn Yaneza. (Lydia C. Pendon)

*source: sunstar.com.ph | image source: Iloilo City Government FB Page


Post a Comment